Set Sharing & Commenting Permissions for any Buncee Board by clicking/tapping 'Settings' in the top right corner of your Buncee Board. Be sure you have these set before you share, otherwise, viewers might not be able to see your Buncee Board, add to it, or leave comments & replies.
Who Can View Your Board
The settings under 'Who Can View' (the eye icon) decide who will be able to see your Board, as shown below.
"Everyone" means anyone in the world can view your Buncee Board.
"Domain" means that only users who are logged into Buncee can view. Note, that if you are a Buncee for Schools & Districts account, this means anyone in your school/district.
"Only Me" means that you are in private mode and nobody will be able to see the Buncee Board, even if they have the link.
Who Can Add Buncees to Your Board
The settings under 'Who Can Add Buncees' (the pencil icon) decide who will be able to contribute Buncees to your Board.
If you'd like others to freely add new Buncees to your Board, toggle 'Require Approval' to 'off'.
Enabling Comments & Replies to Your Board
The settings under 'Comments' (the text icon) decide if others can leave comments and replies to your Board.
If you'd like others to interact on your Board without requiring your approval, toggle 'Require Approval' to 'off'.
Notice that once you have allowed comments on your Board, a 'Comment' tab will appear in the top right corner of your Board.
If you do not find this tab on a Board that you wish to add comments and replies to, contact the Board owner to make sure that they have toggled 'Allow Comments on Boards' to 'on'.
Making Your Board Copyable
Lastly, the settings under 'Copyable' (the paper icon) determine if others can make a copy of your Board.