Set permissions for any Buncee by accessing the Share Menu and clicking/tapping, 'Settings.'
1. Choose Privacy Level: Click the drop down menu to choose who can view the Buncee.
- "Anyone" means anyone in the world can view the Buncee.
- "Anyone with the link" means anyone can view the Buncee if they have the link to it.
"Specific Buncee Users" means only specific Buncee users can view the Buncees you've shared.
- "Only Me" means only you are able to view the Buncee.
2. Allow Comments: allows Buncee users to comment on your Buncee.
3. Allow Copying: allows Buncee users to copy your Buncee.