As a Buncee Board creator, you have complete control over who can view your Buncee Board. The following are the view options you have to choose from:
Everyone - Any user with the link can view the Board. Choose this option if you don't want users to have to log into a Buncee account to view and/or react.
Domain - Only users that have Buncee accounts can view the board, provided they have the link. A valid Buncee account and login is required.
Only Me - Only you (the Board creator) can view the board.
Access the Settings Menu by clicking on 'Settings in the Upper Right-hand Corner.' Click on the icon of the eye and choose who you prefer to see your Buncee Board.